kiss me through the phone

Baby I know that you like me,
Your my future wifey,
Soulja Boy Tell 'Em (yeah),
You can be my Bonne,
I can ya Clyde,
You can be my wife,
Text me, call me, I need you in my life,
Yeah, all that, everyday I need ya,
And everytime I see ya,
My feelings get deeper,
I miss you
I miss you
I really wanna kiss you but I can't....

6 7 8 triple 9 8 2 1 2


Baby, I been thinkin lately,
So much about you,
Everything about you,
I like it, I love it,
Kissing you in public,
Thinkin nothin of it,
Roses by the dozen,
Talkin on the phone,
Baby you so sexy,
Ya voice is so lovely,
I love ya complexion,
I miss ya,
I miss ya,
I miss ya,
I really wanna kiss you but I can't...
6 7 8 triple 9 8 2 1 2


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0